New Year

2014… Ahh, it’s a new year! Now you know what that means: A complete renovation of you as a person. So I’ve decidedly taken the role as a fitness junkie, and want to share the motive. I’m fairly new to blogging, but with the insistent voice in my head that I start living healthily, I’ve never found the motivation to. To fill that desire and passion to get fit, I’ll be posting motivational pictures, quotes, random exercises  and recipes to inspire those like me – who’ve always wanted to change, but lazily haven’t. I’ve seen instagram posts of built people, but have come to the realization that that’s not enough as a long-term motivation. In no way am I assuring that you’ll have a six-pack within a few months of reading this blog, but I’m sure that with hard work and passion, you’ll come to that point. I’m only here to serve as an inspiration.

One thought on “New Year

  1. […] New Year (holyshityougothot.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment